Close

Resources

Resources

Appraisal services

Mark Kessler

(202)362-3665
www.appraiserusa.com

Contractors

Martin Baumgart

martindbaumgart@aol.com
(703)627-8900

Victor Lopez

vmlguerra1973@gmail.com
(240)550-5211

CPAs

Turner, Leins & Gold

Bob Leins
bleins@turnerleinsgold.com
(301)340-6300
www.taxmgmtsys.com

Electricians

Mike Marks

Marks Electric
mdm2kj@aol.com
(202)841-2063

Home Inspection services

Homechek of America

Lou Sabatini
(703)534-2200

Struktur Inspection Services

Cory Kuczynski
cory@strukturhome.com
(301)991-8157

HVAC

Thomas E. Clark

(202)966-3900
www.thomaseclark.com

Mortgage Services

Caliber Home Loans

Chris Washburn
chris.washburn@caliberhomeloans.com
(202)643-3863
www.caliberhomeloans.com

George Mason Mortgage

Chris Ryan
cryan@gmmllc.com
(301)841-1332
www.chrisryanloans.com

Landscaping

Versatool Landscaping

Ryan Masser
(202)834-0880

Ernesto Sorto
(301)412-9328

Painters

Nat Turner

(301)938-2524

Ricardo Ramos

(301)661-3515

Pest Control

Pest Now

(877)284-2466
www.pestnow.com

Plumbers

CL Hibbard Plumbing and Heating

charlie@clhibbard.com
(301)864-4646

Steve Miller Plumbing

entermaurice@msn.com
(410)241-7001

Real Estate Attorneys

Brian Kass

Kass, Mitek & Kass
briankass@kmklawyers.com
(202)659-6500
www.kmklawyers.com

Aaron Sokolow

Battino & Sokolow PLLC
aaron@sokolowlaw.com
(202)269-3333
www.sokolowlaw.com

Roofers

Corley Roofing

(301)894-4460
www.corleyroofing.com

Title services

KVS Title LLC

Katie Griffin, Esq.
katie@kvstitle.com
(202)338-0303
www.kvstitle.com